School Crest
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools
Rugby Union 1st XV

Mill Hill & Belmont Schools
The Ridgeway
LONDON
Middlesex
NW7 1QS
Tel: 02089066351
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 2 Sep 17

Preseason Festival A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Sep 17

The Judd School Venue MapH>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHWon21-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Fri 15 Sep 17


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapALost7-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapHWon12-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapAWon15-10National Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapAWon41-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 30 Sep 17

bye Nw/oSOCS County Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 4 Oct 17

England Flag
Queens School Venue MapAWon36-15National Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapNLost3-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 14 Oct 17

Interhouse Touch Rugby Tournament Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 17

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 21 Oct 17


England Flag
Hampton School Boys-U18B tbctbcSOCS County Cup - Quarter-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHtbcNational Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 22 Nov 17

St Columba's College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 8 Dec 17


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 8 Dec 17

University College School (UCS) tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section