School Crest
University College School (UCS)
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

University College School (UCS)
Frognal
LONDON
Middlesex
NW3 6XH
Tel: 0207 433 2321
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapADraw17-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost0-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapALost21-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Sep 17

England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapALost5-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapALost26-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Oct 17

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapNLost12-46SOCS County Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapAWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapAWon21-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon45-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section