School Crest
Cranleigh School
Rugby Union Boys-U15D

Cranleigh School
Horseshoe Lane
CRANLEIGH
Surrey
GU6 8QQ
Tel: 01483 273666
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHWon12-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAWon56-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Boys-U15C Venue MapAWon40-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Shiplake College Boys-U15C Venue MapHDraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 4 Nov 17

House Sevens Group Stages Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Boys-U15C Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section