School Crest
Cranleigh School
Rugby Union Boys-U14C

Cranleigh School
Horseshoe Lane
CRANLEIGH
Surrey
GU6 8QQ
Tel: 01483 273666
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost12-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon22-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon34-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Shiplake College Boys-U14B Venue MapAWon24-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 4 Nov 17

House Sevens Group Stages Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost7-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Boys-U14B Venue MapAWon36-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost0-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHLost10-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section