School Crest
City of London Freemen's
Rugby Union 1st XV

City of London Freemen's
Park Lane
ASHTEAD
Surrey
KT21 1ET
Tel: 01372 822419
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:30
Sat 2 Sep 17

tbc Venue MapAtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHWon29-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 13 Sep 17

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon27-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
ACS Cobham International School Venue MapHWon69-7National Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHLost7-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost0-31National Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHWon24-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapAWon43-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Nov 17

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 7 Feb 18

Senior House Sports Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section