School Crest
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Rugby Union Boys-U14C

King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Southside
LONDON
Surrey
SW19 4TT
Tel: 0208 255 5416
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Mon 4 Sep 17

Emanuel School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon57-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 11 Sep 17


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon55-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon34-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapAWon45-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Gordon's School Boys-U14B Venue MapHWon32-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 7 Oct 17

Marlborough College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 6 Nov 17


England Flag
Caterham School Boys-U14B Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section