School Crest
Reigate Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Reigate Grammar School
Reigate Road
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0QS
Tel: 01737 222231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHLost20-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon40-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapALost15-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost0-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapALost10-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 10 Oct 17


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost5-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapALost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHWon40-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAWon25-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon65-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon25-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 28 Nov 17


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon40-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon70-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Sat 9 Dec 17

House Rugby Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section