School Crest
Emanuel School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Emanuel School
Battersea Rise
LONDON
Surrey
SW11 1HS
Tel: 0208 870 4171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Wed 30 Aug 17


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapHWon0-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 3 Sep 17

Esher President's Cup Venue MapACancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon33-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 13 Sep 17


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapALost15-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon36-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing NWon18-16National Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHLost8-48Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon49-18Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost3-28National Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost5-25Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 1 Nov 17


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:00
Fri 17 Nov 17


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Fri 1 Dec 17


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Dec 17

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section