School Crest
Emanuel School
Rugby Union U13B

Emanuel School
Battersea Rise
LONDON
Surrey
SW11 1HS
Tel: 0208 870 4171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 2 Sep 17

St Albans School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHLost20-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 12 Sep 17


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapALost10-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:15
Tue 19 Sep 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost20-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapADraw20-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:00
Mon 25 Sep 17


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon30-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon25-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost5-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 28 Nov 17


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Dec 17


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Dec 17

House Rugby Competition Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Mar 18


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 24 Mar 18

England Flag
Thomas's, Clapham Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section