School Crest
The Cedars School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

The Cedars School
Coombe Road
CROYDON
Surrey
CR0 5RD
Tel: 020 8185 7770
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 14 Sep 17


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapHLost0-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Sep 17


England Flag
Rutlish School Venue MapHLost7-36FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Sep 17


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapALost14-56National Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Sep 17

Dunottar School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 5 Oct 17


England Flag
Hayes School Venue MapAWon0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 9 Oct 17


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHLost12-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapHLost10-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Dunottar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Nov 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Boys-U15C Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Richard Challoner School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School tbctbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 7 Dec 17


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Ewell Castle School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section