School Crest
The Cedars School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

The Cedars School
Coombe Road
CROYDON
Surrey
CR0 5RD
Tel: 020 8185 7770
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Mon 11 Sep 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Boys-U14D Venue MapHWon60-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapALost21-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 19 Sep 17


England Flag
Rutlish School Venue MapAWon47-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Sep 17

Gordon's School Venue MapHWon29-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Sep 17

Dunottar School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 3 Oct 17


England Flag
Hayes School Venue MapHWon68-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Oct 17

England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapALost7-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 19 Oct 17


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapALost19-68FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 9 Nov 17


England Flag
Kingsdale Foundation School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Dunottar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Nov 17


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 21 Nov 17


England Flag
Bishop Thomas Grant School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Richard Challoner School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 5 Dec 17


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Ewell Castle School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section