School Crest
Halliford School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Halliford School
Russell Road
SHEPPERTON
Middlesex
TW17 9HX
Tel: 01932 223593/234932
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHLost19-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost0-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School tbcLost14-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 26 Sep 17

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge tbcWon50-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17

England Flag
Reddam House School tbcWon31-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 30 Sep 17

bye Nw/oSOCS County Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 2 Oct 17


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHWon40-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Mon 9 Oct 17


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost0-41SOCS County Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon15-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Wellington College Boys-U14B Venue MapAWon19-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section