School Crest
Claremont Fan Court School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Claremont Fan Court School
Claremont Drive
ESHER
Surrey
KT10 9LY
Tel: 01372 467841
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Shiplake College Boys-U18C Venue MapAWon17-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Ewell Castle School Venue MapHWon15-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHLost12-38FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Isleworth and Syon Boys' School Venue MapHWon38-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Boys-U18B Venue MapHLost5-46FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapAWon25-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Boys-U18C Venue MapNLost10-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Boys-U18C Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Boys-U18C Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
The Harrodian School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Dec 17


England Flag
ACS Cobham International School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section