School Crest
Coopers' Company & Coborn School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Coopers' Company & Coborn School
St Mary's Lane
UPMINSTER
Essex
RM14 3HS
Tel: 01708 250500
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapHLost3-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapALost7-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon27-17National Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapAWon35-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHWon36-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 12 Oct 17


England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapHLost22-26National Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Westcliff High School For Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Nov 17

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Venue MapHWon22-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 9 Nov 17


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHWon57-14County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapAWon68-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapALost17-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Jan 18


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jan 18

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Feb 18


England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section