School Crest
Wallington County Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Wallington County Grammar School
Croydon Road
WALLINGTON
Surrey
SM6 7PH
Tel: 02082547922
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 9 Sep 17

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHWon54-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 11 Sep 17


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAWon37-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHWon26-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapHWon45-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapALost0-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon15-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHLost28-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 19 Oct 17

England Flag
The Cedars School Venue MapHWon68-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 30 Oct 17


England Flag
Rutlish School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost5-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapALost12-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapAWon15-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon14-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHWon31-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section