School Crest
United World College of Southeast Asia - East Coast (UWCE)
Rugby Union 1st XV

United World College of Southeast Asia - East Coast (UWCE)
1 Tampines Street 73

Singapore
528704
Tel: +65 6305 5344
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:20
Tue 19 Sep 17

SCC 7s Rugby Qualifiers (Round 1) Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 20 Sep 17

SCC 7s Rugby Qualifiers (Round 2) Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 14 Oct 17

Straits Rugby Sevens Tournament Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Fri 3 Nov 17

SCC 7s Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:05
Sun 5 Nov 17

SCC 7s (Finals) Venue MapNtbcTournament FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
07:45
Sat 11 Nov 17

Singapore Flag
St Joseph's Institution International (SJII) Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 11 Nov 17

Saint Andrew's Junior College Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 11 Nov 17

Raffles Institution Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 11 Nov 17

Singapore Flag
Singapore American School (SAS) Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Sat 11 Nov 17

Vajiravudh College NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Nov 17

Saints 7s Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 12 Nov 17

Saints 7s Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 22 Nov 17

Singapore Flag
United World College of Southeast Asia - Dover (UWCD) Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 22 Nov 17


Singapore Flag
Tanglin Trust School (TTS) Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 29 Nov 17

Singapore Flag
United World College of Southeast Asia - Dover (UWCD) Venue MapNtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 29 Nov 17

Singapore Flag
Singapore American School (SAS) Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 8 Dec 17

Lions Friendship Tournament Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 13 Dec 17

Singapore Flag
Singapore American School (SAS) Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 13 Dec 17


Singapore Flag
Tanglin Trust School (TTS) Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 13 Jan 18

Phoenix Rugby 7's Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 2 Feb 18

SEASAC Rugby (Division 1) Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Feb 18

SEASAC Rugby (Division 1) Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 4 Feb 18

SEASAC Rugby (Division 1) Venue MapNtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section