School Crest
Brentwood School
Rugby Union Boys-U13A

Brentwood School
Ingrave Road
BRENTWOOD
Essex
CM15 8AS
Tel: 01277 240400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 2 Sep 17

House Rugby Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Sep 17

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapAWon25-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 17

Saffron Walden Venue MapHWon49-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapHWon49-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost5-55FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 3 Oct 17


England Flag
St Martin's School, Brentwood Venue MapALost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapHLost15-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 11 Oct 17

Essex Festival NWon25-5FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17

England Flag
Mayflower High School NWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17

England Flag
King Edward VI Grammar School, Chelmsford NWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17

England Flag
The King John School NWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 17 Oct 17


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapALost5-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 7 Nov 17


England Flag
Woodlands School Venue MapALost10-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapHWon25-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
Robert Clack School tbcLost10-15TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17

England Flag
Anglo-European School NWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17

Emmersonpark NWon20-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17

England Flag
Plume Maldon's Community Academy NWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 15 Nov 17

Essex Festival - Finals Atbc15s Tournament FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section