School Crest
Latymer Upper School
Rugby Union U15A

Latymer Upper School
King Street
LONDON
Greater London
W6 9LR
Tel: 020 3004 0429
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHLost6-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Saint Cecilia's Wandsworth CofE School Venue MapAWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHWon28-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Sep 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAw/dSOCS County Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapHWon48-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Oct 17


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapHWon17-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 18 Oct 17

Dunfermline RFC AWon22-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Fulham Boys School Venue MapAWon50-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapALost15-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section