School Crest
City of London Freemen's
Rugby Union Boys-U13A

City of London Freemen's
Park Lane
ASHTEAD
Surrey
KT21 1ET
Tel: 01372 822419
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapALost5-50FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHDraw15-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Mon 2 Oct 17


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon40-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost10-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapHLost15-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapALost15-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapALost5-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost10-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 17 Jan 18

England Flag
Downsend School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 18

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 5 Feb 18

Upper Junior House Rugby Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section