School Crest
Tiffin School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

Tiffin School
Queen Elizabeth Road
KINGSTON-UPON-THAMES
Surrey
KT2 6RL
Tel: 0208 546 4638
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHLost3-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 17


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost12-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-61Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapALost7-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17

The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHLost20-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Oct 17


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost14-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Nov 17

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapALost0-81Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapALost10-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Wetherby Senior School Venue MapAWon45-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapALost8-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost28-44Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17


England Flag
Rutlish School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapALost0-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Dec 17


England Flag
Richard Challoner School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Jan 18

Belgrano Day School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Boys-U18B Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Feb 18

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section