School Crest
Emanuel School
Rugby Union U13C

Emanuel School
Battersea Rise
LONDON
Surrey
SW11 1HS
Tel: 0208 870 4171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 2 Sep 17

St Albans School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 19 Sep 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost5-50FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon35-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 25 Sep 17


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon75-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost15-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost0-65Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Nov 17

Hampton School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon45-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Dec 17


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon45-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Dec 17

House Rugby Competition Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 6 Feb 18

England Flag
Dulwich Prep London Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Mar 18


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 24 Mar 18

England Flag
Thomas's, Clapham Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section