School Crest
Abingdon School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Abingdon School
Park Road
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX14 1DE
Tel: 01235 849087
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Thu 10 Aug 17

Nagoya High School, Japan Venue MapAWon12-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Sat 12 Aug 17

Sanno Nichidai High School Venue MapAWon12-10On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Sat 12 Aug 17

Wakayama High School Venue MapALost0-12On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 14 Aug 17

Niigata Tech College Venue MapAWon40-5On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 18 Aug 17

Keio School, Japan Venue MapAWon36-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Sat 2 Sep 17


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapN>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapAWon15-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost10-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 25 Sep 17

bye Nw/oNational Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHLost11-41Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHLost12-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 10 Oct 17

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHLost10-24National Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 13 Oct 17


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapALost5-41FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section