School Crest
Abingdon School
Rugby Union Junior Colts D XV

Abingdon School
Park Road
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX14 1DE
Tel: 01235 849087
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAWon54-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Cheltenham College Boys-U15C Venue MapHWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapAWon45-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Boys-U15C Venue MapAWon41-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon56-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section