School Crest
Abingdon School
Rugby Union Junior Colts B XV

Abingdon School
Park Road
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX14 1DE
Tel: 01235 849087
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon48-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 13 Sep 17

England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapAWon58-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAWon19-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon48-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapALost17-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon29-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon12-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section