School Crest
Abingdon School
Rugby Union Junior D XV

Abingdon School
Park Road
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX14 1DE
Tel: 01235 849087
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost17-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost0-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Cheltenham College Boys-U14C Venue MapHWon24-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHLost17-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Boys-U14C Venue MapHWon27-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section