School Crest
Glyn School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Glyn School
Kingsway
EPSOM
Surrey
KT17 1NB
Tel: 0208 716 4949
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon31-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 17


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon36-0National Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHLost0-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Isleworth and Syon Boys' School tbcWon45-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon22-10National Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17

Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17

England Flag
The Weald School Venue MapHLost19-27National Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHLost11-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 17


England Flag
Cranleigh School Boys-U18B Venue MapALost17-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Nov 17


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHWon51-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost3-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapAWon39-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapHLost14-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHLost16-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapHWon20-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 28 Feb 18


England Flag
Rutlish School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Mar 18

Guelph Collegiate Venue MapHtbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section