School Crest
Woodlands School
Rugby Union Boys-U12B

Woodlands School
Woodlands Approach
BASILDON
Essex
SS16 5BA
Tel: 01268 282146
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 17

St Albans School Venue MapALost0-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
The King John School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Davenant Foundation School Venue MapAWon15-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 4 Oct 17

England Flag
Robert Clack School tbcWon45-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Oct 17

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 18 Oct 17


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapALost5-45FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
The King John School tbcWon35-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 24 Nov 17

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Dec 17

England Flag
Robert Clack School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 13 Jan 18

England Flag
The FitzWimarc School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
Westcliff High School For Boys tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section