School Crest
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School
Hurst Road
SIDCUP
Kent
DA15 9AG
Tel: 020 8302 6511
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon39-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Sep 17


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost21-31National Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapHWon42-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapALost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon53-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost0-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHWon39-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 14 Nov 17

Eltham College Boys-U14A Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 14 Nov 17

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost10-25National Plate - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Jan 18


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Feb 18

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section