School Crest
Christ's Hospital
Rugby Union Tigers

Christ's Hospital

HORSHAM
Sussex
RH13 7YP
Tel: 01403 211293
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon29-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Tue 12 Sep 17

The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHLost12-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17

England Flag
The Weald School Venue MapHWon51-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapALost19-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17

England Flag
Sackville School Venue MapHWon36-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHDraw19-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17

England Flag
Bishop Luffa School Venue MapHWon26-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 1 Nov 17


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHLost7-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHLost12-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17

England Flag
Perins School Venue MapHLost15-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 21 Nov 17

Lewes Old Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Warden Park Academy Venue MapHLost7-21County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost10-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17

England Flag
The Cedars School Venue MapAWon32-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAWon38-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report