School Crest
Christ's Hospital
Rugby Union Scorpions

Christ's Hospital

HORSHAM
Sussex
RH13 7YP
Tel: 01403 211293
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAWon30-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Tue 12 Sep 17

The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17

England Flag
Gildredge House Venue MapHWon55-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHLost15-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Wed 4 Oct 17

England Flag
Uckfield Community Technology College Venue MapHLost25-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon55-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:15
Tue 10 Oct 17


England Flag
Chichester High School for Boys Venue MapHLost20-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17

England Flag
Sackville School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 1 Nov 17

Bishop Luffa School Venue MapALost5-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost15-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHWon45-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon30-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17

England Flag
Perins School Venue MapHLost15-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17

England Flag
Varndean School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17

The Cedars School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section