School Crest
Whitgift School
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Whitgift School
Haling Park
SOUTH CROYDON
Surrey
CR2 6YT
Tel: 0208 688 9222
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 9 Sep 17

Training Games Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapADraw20-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Sep 17

Inter School Match Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 30 Sep 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAWon25-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon40-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Claremont Fan Court School Venue MapAWon30-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Dec 17

The Cedars School Venue MapAWon20-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Jan 18

Training Games Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapAWon70-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 25 Jan 18


England Flag
St James Senior Boys' School Boys-U13A Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Boys-U13A Venue MapAWon55-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon55-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 22 Mar 18

Da la Salle tbcWon25-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section