School Crest
Bloxham School
Rugby Union Exham House U13A

Bloxham School
Banbury Road
BANBURY
Oxfordshire
OX15 4PE
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 2 Sep 17

KES BIRMINGHAM/RGS WORCESTER A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Sep 17


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 5 Oct 17

England Flag
Kingham Hill School Venue MapAWon40-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 12 Oct 17

England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapHLost15-75Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Oct 17


England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Bilton Grange Venue MapALost10-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
Maidwell Hall Venue MapHWon30-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 23 Nov 17

England Flag
Rendcomb College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 27 Nov 17

England Flag
Quinton House School Venue MapHLost20-30FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHLost10-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Dec 17

Stamford Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section