School Crest
Magdalen College School
Rugby Union 3rd XV

Magdalen College School
Cowley Place
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX4 1DZ
Tel: 01865 242191
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Tue 15 Aug 17

Pre-season Rugby Training tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 17 Aug 17

Pre-season Rugby Training tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 22 Aug 17

Pre-Season Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 24 Aug 17

Pre-Season Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 29 Aug 17

Pre-Season Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 31 Aug 17

Pre-Season Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 6 Sep 17

Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapAWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 14 Sep 17


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHWon36-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17

England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapALost5-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapALost14-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHWon49-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHWon40-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAWon20-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17

Bloxham School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17

England Flag
Kingham Hill School Venue MapHWon57-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17

King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHWon35-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section