School Crest
Magdalen College School
Rugby Union Boys-U16B

Magdalen College School
Cowley Place
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX4 1DZ
Tel: 01865 242191
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Tue 15 Aug 17

Pre-season Rugby Training tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 17 Aug 17

Pre-season Rugby Training tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 22 Aug 17

Pre-Season Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 24 Aug 17

Pre-Season Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 29 Aug 17

Pre-Season Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 31 Aug 17

Pre-Season Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 6 Sep 17

Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapALost15-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 14 Sep 17


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHWon34-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHLost0-61Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapALost12-57Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapALost0-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHWon34-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 14 Nov 17


England Flag
Marlborough College Boys-U16C Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Boys-U16D Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section