School Crest
Stamford
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Stamford
St Pauls Street
STAMFORD
Lincolnshire
PE9 2BS
Tel: 01780 750300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:15
Wed 30 Aug 17


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapALost31-59Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHWon29-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHLost10-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 19 Sep 17

bye Venue MapHw/oNational Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 19 Sep 17


England Flag
Bourne Grammar School Venue MapHWon55-17National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapALost7-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon41-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon43-7National Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHWon57-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 17 Oct 17

England Flag
Carre's Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAWon27-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapAWon57-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 14 Nov 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHWon20-12National Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHWon31-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 29 Nov 17


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys tbctbcNational Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section