School Crest
Cheltenham College
Rugby Union Junior Colts B

Cheltenham College
Bath Road
CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL53 7LD
Tel: 01242 265600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHWon32-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHLost15-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 21 Sep 17


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost7-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost5-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon26-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapALost25-57Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost17-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 28 Nov 17


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section