School Crest
Marlborough College
Rugby Union The XV

Marlborough College

MARLBOROUGH
Wiltshire
SN8 1PA
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapALost17-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost6-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Thu 21 Sep 17


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapALost14-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 27 Sep 17


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHLost3-22National Champions Trophy Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHLost28-31Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost29-30Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 16 Nov 17


England Flag
Hartpury College Boys-U18B Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section