School Crest
Stowe School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Stowe School

BUCKINGHAM
Buckinghamshire
MK18 5EH
Tel: 01280 818000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost7-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapALost12-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHWon29-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Thu 28 Sep 17


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHWon29-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:15
Wed 4 Oct 17

England Flag
Sir Thomas Fremantle School Venue MapHWon55-0National Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon17-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost12-26National Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost0-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 19 Oct 17


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon39-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapHWon60-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
The Royal Latin School Venue MapHtbcCounty Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section