School Crest
St Edward's School, Oxford
Rugby Union Colts A

St Edward's School, Oxford
Woodstock Road
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX2 7NN
Tel: 01865 319275
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost0-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost22-69Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost7-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Sep 17


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon19-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon29-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 19 Oct 17


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHWon33-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHLost17-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 11 Nov 17


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapAWon22-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section