School Crest
St Edward's School, Oxford
Rugby Union Junior Colts A

St Edward's School, Oxford
Woodstock Road
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX2 7NN
Tel: 01865 319275
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAWon45-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon34-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Sep 17


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon47-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapAWon46-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHLost17-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 19 Oct 17


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapAWon29-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon26-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 11 Nov 17


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapHWon54-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAWon57-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHWon29-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section