School Crest
Clifton College
Rugby Union Boys-U18C

Clifton College
32 College Road
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 3JH
Tel: 0117 3157271
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapHLost0-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAWon48-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHLost12-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon17-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapAWon24-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapALost0-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section