School Crest
Clifton College
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Clifton College
32 College Road
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 3JH
Tel: 0117 3157271
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapHLost7-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAWon51-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHLost10-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAWon45-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon31-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Nov 17


England Flag
Sidcot School Boys-U15A Venue MapHWon55-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon38-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon24-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section