School Crest
Blundell's School
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Blundell's School
Blundells Road
TIVERTON
Devon
EX16 4DN
Tel: 01884 252543
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 16 Sep 17

Queen's College, Taunton tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17

Sherborne School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17

King's College, Taunton Venue MapHCancTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHCancTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAWon51-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 26 Sep 17

England Flag
Heathfield Community School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17

England Flag
Truro School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHLost10-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 11 Oct 17

England Flag
Clyst Vale Community College Venue MapHLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Canford School Boys-U15C Venue MapHDraw25-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost22-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost0-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon41-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHLost5-56Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHLost5-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section