School Crest
Harrow School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHWon60-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost7-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost24-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:30
Tue 26 Sep 17


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapALost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Sat 30 Sep 17

bye tbcw/oSOCS County Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon22-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon36-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Sat 21 Oct 17


England Flag
Richmond Upon Thames College Boys-U18A tbcw/oSOCS County Cup - Quarter-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHWon19-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost10-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section