School Crest
Harrow School
Rugby Union Colts A

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHWon45-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:15
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon21-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 21 Sep 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon52-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 26 Sep 17


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHWon68-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapAWon24-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost14-34SOCS County Cup - Quarter-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon26-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHWon38-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAWon32-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section