School Crest
Cranbrook School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Cranbrook School
Waterloo Road
CRANBROOK
Kent
TN17 3JD
Tel: 01580 711800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHWon22-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapADraw14-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
09:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapALost17-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 28 Sep 17


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost0-49Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapHWon29-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 12 Oct 17


England Flag
The Judd School Boys-U15B Venue MapHWon52-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapHWon36-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapALost17-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Thu 9 Nov 17

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHWon26-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHWon29-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost12-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 2 Dec 17

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon30-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report