School Crest
Sevenoaks School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

Sevenoaks School
High Street
SEVENOAKS
Kent
TN13 1HU
Tel: 01732 455133
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 2 Sep 17

U16's Festival @ Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapA>>>FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHWon43-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon35-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 26 Sep 17

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapAWon33-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 30 Sep 17

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon33-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHWon46-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon57-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapAWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon62-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHWon22-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon38-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 1 Feb 18

U16 Kent Sevens Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 15 Mar 18

U16 Oratory 7's Invitational Tournament Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section