School Crest
The Judd School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

The Judd School
Brook Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 2PN
Tel: 01732 770880
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 2 Sep 17


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapA>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Sep 17

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing NWon10-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Sep 17

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost10-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAWon55-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost12-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost14-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon21-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Jan 18


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jan 18

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section