School Crest
The Judd School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

The Judd School
Brook Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 2PN
Tel: 01732 770880
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 2 Sep 17

Eltham College Venue MapADraw0-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Sep 17

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing NWon31-5Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Sep 17

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon29-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHLost5-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost10-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapAWon51-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAWon17-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon27-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Mon 16 Oct 17


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAWon36-5County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAWon22-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 7 Nov 17

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHWon17-3County Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 21 Nov 17


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapALost5-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapALost10-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHDraw28-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 12 Dec 17


England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapHLost16-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Jan 18


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Feb 18

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section