School Crest
The Judd School
Rugby Union Boys-U12C

The Judd School
Brook Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 2PN
Tel: 01732 770880
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Fri 29 Sep 17


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Boys-U12B Venue MapAWon55-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17

Coopers' Company & Coborn School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 6 Oct 17


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost20-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 13 Oct 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon55-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 20 Oct 17

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapHWon65-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 3 Nov 17

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapAWon55-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 10 Nov 17


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapAWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 24 Nov 17


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 1 Dec 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 15 Dec 17

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 5 Jan 18


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 19 Jan 18

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 2 Feb 18


England Flag
Colfe's School Boys-U12B Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section